2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for me, and I wanted to share parts of it with you all!

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. MY blog was viewed about 5,600 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

There were 785 pictures uploaded – that’s about 2 pictures per day.

The busiest day of the year was July 22nd with 82 views. The most popular post that day was LED Lights GIVEAWAY #rtgsproducts.

Where are all my readers from you might wonder? 59 DIFFERENT countries! 

Where in the world

Thank you all so much for following me on this wild and crazy year of adventures. I have started doing a LOT of my reviews on FB/Twitter and Amazon only, but will try to continue posting when I can, especially the giveaways.

I got a BIG one coming up… make sure you’re subscribed and please share with your friends. Wishing you a happy new year

IMG_9140

 

Leave a Reply

