Luke Weil’s How To Monetize A Small Blog

Luke Weil gives readers an up-close look at the strategies he has used to generate such immense success as a blogger. After starting off with just a small blog and no clear monetization strategy, Weil’s blog became such a sensation that he was able to make a career out of the platform he created merely as a hobby. Even though his initial success came almost entirely by accident, Weil has since created a host of other wildly successful blogs while consulting countless others on how to generate significant streams of revenue through blogging.

In his book, “Luke Weil’s How To Monetize A Small Blog,” Weil takes the reader through the various options available to bloggers and explains how to best determine the right choice for a specific blog. Taking a nuanced approach that offers a complete view of every available monetization strategy, Weil’s book provides readers with all of the insight they could possibly need to make informed decisions regarding the development of an overarching monetization strategy. An especially valuable book for beginning bloggers, Weil’s explanations are clear and concise so readers that may be largely unfamiliar with the world of blogging will feel quite confident as they make their first foray into the valuable online platform.

Unafraid to admit the mistakes he has made during his career as a blogger, Weil’s self-deprecating tone belies the colossal success he has enjoyed while writing about subjects he so thoroughly enjoys. In his book, Weil explains how he learned from his initial mistakes and offers advice to readers regarding how to avoid those mistakes and how to bounce back after any possible misstep.

Weil consistently emphasizes the importance of consistently producing quality content and offering something of value to readers, so his book offers valuable insight regarding the appropriate use of monetization strategies while maintaining a clear commitment to loyal readers. Weil is something of a rarity in the blogging world, as he has been able to achieve an impressive level of financial success without ever compromising the quality of his writing. In his book, he explains to readers how they can achieve a similar level of financial success while remaining committed to producing consistently outstanding work.
Available for purchase on Amazon.com.

If you would like to read more about the author, you can check out his interview HERE.

 

UPDATE: I do not know why but I am getting INSANE amounts of spam being posted on this blog… we are talking over 2000 comments since this was posted just over a month ago. Due to this fact, I have turned off comments for this post.

74 Comments

  1. Can I simply just say what a relief to find an individual
    who really knows what they’re talking about on the internet.
    You definitely realize how to bring an issue to light and make it
    important. More and more people need to look at this and understand this side of the story.

    I was surprised you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

    Like

  2. Hi, There’s no doubt that your web site may be having browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, fantastic blog!

    Like

  3. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    Like

  4. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
    now on each time a comment is added I receive four emails with
    the same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you
    can remove me from that service? Cheers!

    Like

  5. Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  6. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    Like

  7. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog
    writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any
    points for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  8. Hi superb blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve absolutely no expertise in computer programming however I was
    hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should
    you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject nevertheless I simply had to ask.

    Many thanks!

    Like

  9. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article
    or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and
    I think we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

    Like

  10. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog
    site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

    Like

Comments are closed.