Canadian Day Tupper-Offer EXTENDED

I have decided to extend my offer giving 10% off EVERY TupperWare item since so many Canadians were, hopefully, out enjoying the celebrations and fireworks, and were most likely then not reading blog posts. I am ONLY offering this to YOU my loyal blog followers…and all your friends!

This is the LAST time I will ever offer this! You have July 9th to message me for an order. Message me HERE to place your order, or ask any questions. I will be putting in my orders the evening of Friday July 10th.  Mention TUPPER-OFFER so I know you’ve seen my blog post when ordering!

Please share: Tweet, Facebook and re-blog this post for me if you have any Canadian friends or followers!! Anything I earn will be going towards helping pay for Little Man’s toys, food, diapers, etc.

11018608_10153429428203536_6791151559912785782_n   11694892_10153354197135600_2268700441671186869_n

I’m out of work now for the summer without any assistance of EI since I only just returned teaching after Easter once we were approved for daycare and the school year is now over 😦

So… TupperWare will hopefully help pay the bills 😀

The prizes previously offered by my manager yesterday were only a one day deal (sorry to those who wanted to place an order and didn’t contact me, as there had been some huge ones). There will be prizes still offered for those who place orders!

Leave a Reply

