Bobee Polka Dot Wall Decals

Bobee Polka Dot Wall Decals

The first thing I would like to mention… I am NOT an interior decorator. But, when I saw these, I thought they don’t look too hard. (I had managed to get jungle decals up in our playroom… these dots can’t be that hard) – and I was RIGHT. They were insanely fast, and EASY to get them all set up.

The first thing I needed to do – take a before picture! The room came with the “Love you to the moon” decal when we moved in, and just never took it down since it worked so well in the space.

IMG_2634

My next step was to show you a picture of what came in one package…

IMG_2635

Then I set to work, which, honestly for the blue took maybe 3-5 minutes top, with my son awake and playing in the room (so – this was SUPER fast).

IMG_2636

IMG_2640

But what I noticed in the pictures (more so than on the wall itself) was that the light blue on the dark paint, with white details was kind of hard to see… I had placed the white detail stickers onto the larger plain blue stickers. So, since I was sent three different colours, I started adding the “grey” ones, which looked gold to me on the wall and it was a pretty awesome effect.

IMG_2641

When I started adding in the gold ones, I was going to keep them up just for the picture, but I REALLY liked the way it looked, and not just for the review itself, but to remain this way.

IMG_2644 IMG_2645 IMG_2643 IMG_2646

It was very easy to peel the existing blue decals off the wall, and even off the other decals. Little Man needed to go to bed, so I didn’t try adding and removing them too many times but they seemed just as sticky as when right off the sheet.

Check out their website or purchase from Amazon, and get your own stickers to decorate walls, diaper pails, wipe containers or anything in and around your home that needs a little personality!

I received this free of charge in exchange for an honest review

Leave a Reply

