Jammy Jams – Pop Goes Lullaby 4 REVIEW

Jammy Jams - Pop Goes Lullaby 4 - cover

****** Songs on the Album ******

1. Cool Kids (Lullaby Rendition of Echosmith)
2. Shake it Off (Lullaby Rendition of Taylor Swift)
3. Don’t (Lullaby Rendition of Ed Sherran)
4. All About That Bass (Lullaby Rendition of Meghan Trainor)
5. I’m Not The Only One (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
6. This is How We Do (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
7. Me Against The World (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
8. Blame (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
9. Fireball (Lullaby Rendition of Pitbull)
10. Rude (Lullaby Rendition of Magic!)

OK – so I know these are lullabies but we often listen to music while Mister is in the Jolly Jumper, so I turned off the Radio pop songs and turned on Jammy Jams to see what his reaction was. Within the first few measures he was laughing and jumping to the first track “Lullaby Rendition of Magic.”

The CD includes artists Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Meghan Trainor and Echosmith, among others. These are many of the top songs we hear on the radio, just in higher pitched instrumental, I believe in either bells, piano or Xylophone? (OKAY – I had to know, and looked it up on their website: ” Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more.”)

According to their website: “Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style.”

You can hear and purchase their songs CD, CD w/ Digital Copy, Album Download Card, Digital Download from iTunes, Google Play, their websiteAmazon.ca / Amazon.com and others!!

I do think that these songs will work great as lullabies, and we will be using them this week to see how it goes since we already have our favourites! I had to actually turn them off as he stopped jumping and started looking sleepy!

I received this as an MP3 free to review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.


1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Jammy Jams – Once Upon A Rhyme | Kaukinen Adventures

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s